God subdues the devil and his angels by passing sentences and judgments that cannot change. The devil and the demons are gangs of criminals whose one goal in the earth is to “steal, kill and destroy” (Jn 10:10). Some of them are bound in chains in the bottomless pit called hell, but others roam the earth. They are extremely dangerous and violent criminals whose activity must be stopped by the Police Force comprising of the saints in the earth in collaboration with God and His angels.

Here are some of the decrees that God has passed and that the saints must use when pursuing and arresting these dangerous criminals:

There is no other God beside Him

Every knee must bow to God’s authority

The saints are in authority over the forces of hell

The saints must arrest these dangerous criminals and stop their activity

  “whatsoever you shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven… “ (Mt 18: 18).

“Behold I give you power to tread on serpents and scorpions and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you” (Lk 10: 19).

“I have sworn by myself, the word is gone out of mouth in righteousness and shall not return – that unto me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear” (Isa 45: 23).

God says of Himself – “…there is no God with me…for I lift my hand to heaven , and say, I live forever” (Deut 32: 39-40).

The devil knows his place and submits to God’s authority.

