At 4.19 pm on Monday 8th April 2013, I heard the Father say, “North Korea shall NOT prevail”.

We agree and declare the Word of the Lord in the earth. Lord, let your Word run swiftly through the earth now and produce results:

Look unto me, and be ye saved, all the ends of the earth: for I [am] God, and [there is] none else.

I have sworn by myself, the word is gone out of my mouth [in] righteousness, and shall not return, That unto me every knee shall bow, every tongue shall swear (Isaiah 45: 22 & 23).

And being found in fashion as a man, he humbled himself, and became obedient unto death, even the death of the cross.

Wherefore God also hath highly exalted him, and given him a name which is above every name:

That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of [things] in heaven, and [things] in earth, and [things] under the earth;

And [that] every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ [is] Lord, to the glory of God the Father (Philippians 2: 8 – 11).

Bow to His Authority, Kim Jong Eun. The warring saints put you under subjection to the obedience of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Thank you Father for confirming your Word, confounding Kim Jong Eun and bringing his plans to ZERO.

RELATED  POSTS

Jesus is Lord

