On December 22nd 2014, I heard a Television Broadcast by Jack and Rexella Van Impe in which they spoke about the activities of the newly arisen horn of the fourth beast in the earth.  One of the things they highlighted was Isis’ activities in teaching innocent children to behead and kill people. This had been drawn to our attention late last year in the media.

During this program, Jack Van Impe strongly declared the Word of the Living God on the issue and I agreed with him, strongly decreeing the Word of the Lord as well.

As he ended his declarations, I heard a vision in which I heard metal fall to the ground. I knew immediately in my spirit that this referred to the fall of the iron teeth of that fourth and terrible beast of Daniel 7.

Archangel Gabriel told me early in 2015 that He is going to take action against the fourth beast and Jesus also gave me a Promise that He rules in Jerusalem. Who can take it from Him?

Daniel 7: 7 After this I saw in the night visions, and behold a fourth beast, dreadful and terrible, and strong exceedingly; and it had great iron teeth: it devoured and brake in pieces, and stamped the residue with the feet of it: and it was diverse from all the beasts that were before it; and it had ten horns.

And the seventh angel sounded; and there were great voices in heaven, saying, The kingdoms of this world are become the kingdoms of our Lord, and of his Christ; and he shall reign for ever and ever – Revelation 11: 15.

READINGS

The fourth beast of Daniel 7

