During the early hours of Tuesday 24th March, 2015, I heard a multitude of people saying, “save us from our god, save us from Allah.”

I did not respond, then I heard Archangel Michael respond, “help them.” I then heard the people saying en masse, “we believe Jesus is the Son of God. We believe Jesus is God.”  I began to help them with their declaration as they rehearsed that confession of faith.

The multitude then began to say, “satan, we rebuke you. satan we rebuke you.”

Each time they said “we rebuke you,” a multitude of heavenly inhabitants  immediately responded, “in the name of Jesus.”  I joined that multitude and rebuked the devil in the name of Jesus. As the multitude of  Middle Eastern people began to say “in the name of Jesus,” joy filled them and they began to leap, turn cartwheels and rejoice.

I then heard them speaking in heavenly languages as God filled them with His blessed Holy Spirit.  I anticipate an outpouring of the Holy Spirit in the Middle East and give thanks to the Father for answering my prayer for them.

Thank you Archangel Michael.

